Navigation
Home Page

Extra Time out of school club

Summer holidays and the 2 INSET days (2nd and 3rd September)

We are opening for the holidays, we open 8-5.30pm, if you would like more information, or to book your child in to the holiday club, please give us a call on 07912303444 and we will talk you through our registration. 

We are opening -

Monday 22nd - Friday 26th July (trip to Cannon hall  Wednesday 24th -£11 additional charge)

Monday 29th july - Friday 2nd August (trip to scarborough Tuesday 30th £12.50 additional charge)

Monday 5th August - Friday 9th August (Trip to gullivers world  tues 6th -£20 additional charge)

Monday 12th August - Friday 16th August (trip to wheelgate Thursday 15th - £15 additional charge)

Monday 19th August - Friday 23rd August (trip to Barnsley bowl and lunch Wed 21st = £7 additional charge)

Tuesday 27th August - Friday 30th August (trip to cinema Fri 30th - £7.50 additional charge)

 

Monday 2nd September INSET DAY at Darton - we will open if needed us 

Tuesday 3rd September INSET DAY at Darton - we will open if parents need us

 

please make sure you have booked your child in by: Friday 28TH June  so not to be disappointed

 

 

 

 

 

 

Extra Time - is a privately owned and run Breakfast and afterschool club as well as a holiday club, which runs within the community room of Darton Primary School.

We are open during term time - 7.30am-9am then 3-6pm every Monday to Friday (excluding Bank Holidays)

We are also open every school holiday - 8-530pm (including INSET days).

 

We offer free play to children within our care, we plan activities that challenge children's learning through play.

All of the staff have first aid, food hygiene and safeguarding training.

Our philosophy is to work with every family within the community, to ensure we are accessible to all children and families, so they can go to work or just let their child come and play, to encourage independence.

 

 

 


Top