Home Page

Teaching and Support Staff


Head Teacher: Ms Jo Lancett 


Maths Leaders/SMAT Additional leadership capacity 2020-21: Mrs Catherine Green 

SENdCO: Mrs Rebecca Walker                                                                                                                                           

EYFS / Phonics Leader: Mrs Laura Nash 

English Leader: Mrs Kelly Wright

Foundation Subjects Leader: Miss Kayleigh Fisher




Miss O'Brien- Nursery (Pupil Leadership coordinator)

Mrs Laura Nash - Class 1 (Phonics Leader)

Mrs Kim Goodall - Additional Foundation Stage support

Mrs Leanne Price - Class 2 (History and Geography coordinator and Literacy Leader)

Miss Brooke Pearson - Class 3 

Mrs Rebecca Walker -  Class 4

Miss Lindsey Smith - Additional KS1/Y3 support

Miss Hannah McNaught- Class 5

Miss Lindsey Smith - Class 6

Mrs Joanne Bradshaw - Class 7 (RE/values/wider curriculum coordinator)

Mrs Beth Smith - Class 7

Miss Hannah Coe - Class 8 (Music coordinator)

Miss Kayleigh Fisher- Class 9 (PE, computing and science coordinator)

Miss Lauren Boon - French teacher / coordinator

Miss Chloe Dixon - PE Leader




Mrs Jo Hinchliffe - (RE/values/wider curriculum coordinator)

Mr Richard Hanson - (Art coordinator)


Parent Support Advisor


Mrs Christine Sowerby


Office Staff:

Mrs Claire Braithwaite

Mrs Katrina Livesey


Teaching Assistants:


Mrs Natasha Lawrence

Mrs Elizabeth Portman

Mrs Karen Standen

Mrs Hayley Gracie

Miss Hayley Edwards

Ms Cheryl Oldham

Mrs Joy Hayes

Mrs Susan Lodge

Mrs Maxine Senior

Miss Rebecca Elvin

Mrs Laura Hinchliffe

Miss Sarah Goldthorpe



Joy Hayes

Lyn Gough

Louisa Thornton

Anita Robinson

Elizabeth Cosgrove

Helen Bailey

Lisa Lingwood

Laura Breeze

Louise Masterman

Laura Hinchliffe